One person’s leftovers are another person’s luxury.

Who We Are

Leftover Luxuries blurs the distinction between retail and re-sale. By hand-selecting each item and focusing on fine craftsmanship, we remove the stigma associated with consignment. There is always an eclectic assortment of items at all of our sale events.  Whether you are buying or selling, you can feel secure and confident in our services at each of our expertly staged, first class events.  

Need help making your house a home? Interior Design Services.

Send Us A Message

Locations

Please check our Calendar page for dates & times

CONSIGN & SHOP

Charlottesville, Virginia

Open Weekly

Wendi@leftoverluxuries.com

Richmond, Virginia

Open Weekly

Derrick@leftoverluxuries.com

Venice, California

Opening, 10/15

Jenn@leftoverluxuries.com

Leawood, Kansas

Opening, 11/14

Julie@leftoverluxuries.com

Charlotte, North Carolina

Opening, 11/14

Heather@leftoverluxuries.com

Atlanta, Georgia

Jen@leftoverluxuries.com

 

 

 

Get Directions

Join Our Mailing List